Now back to normal programming…

I have just been posting or reposting a great many articles as the few people who read this blog might have noticed. I don’t intend to do this any more as I believe I have got together most of what I once had elsewhere in one place.

I believe from now forward I will be reposting what I do for other sites here just in case it goes down where it was originally posted. The articles originally from Another-Castle.com had to be fished out of a sql file and then needed some formating before they could be reposted and this took a long time. It might not ever be read but it is stuff I worked on and you never know when it might become useful.

Another problem of late has been my home computer hasn’t been working which has meant I have only had time during breaks at work to post here which has meant a lack of what was almost consistently a weekly post.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

