Don’t let your worries hold you back.

worry

Image | This entry was posted in Personal, Religion, Society and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t let your worries hold you back.

  1. Bonsai says:

    In my book there is a strong reference to this. I was told, when I was barely 17, now 35 years ago, that my new Japanese friends would soon perish in a terrible earthquake. I had just returned from a summer exchange in Tokyo. I was so scared. It was one reason I chose to “dump” my long distance boyfriend. I was afraid I would lose too much.

Leave a Reply

